SHOW ROOMS

ROSÉ PISTOL USA

EAST COAST

THE SHOWROOM
Louise Connor
34 W. 33rd Street , Suite 314
New York, New York 10001
phone (212) 947-3443
fax (212) 947-3471
nykidsrep@gmail.com

Proper Fools
Tim Ellis
40 West 29th St. Suite 303
New York, NY 10001
Ph. 212 274 0005
tim@properfools.com
www.properfools.com

WEST COAST

JULIE SMITH KIDS
Julie Smith
110 E. 9th Street, A686
Los Angeles, CA 90079
phone(213) 622-4643
fax(213) 622-7451
julie@juliesmithkids.com

T&A Sales / PR & Marketing of?ces
Timothy Padilla
110 E. 9th St. Suite B486 Suite B588
Los Angeles, CA. 90079
tim@tandashowroom.com

MID WEST

WHITNEY DOUGLAS SHOWROOM
Whitney Douglas
222 Merchandise Mart Plaza
Suite 13-649
Chicago IL 60654
phone (312) 644 2040
Whitneydouglasshowroom@gmail.com

SOUTH WEST

MARTHA FOSTER GROUP
Cindy DeLoach Bietz
2050 Stemmons Freeway
Unit 108
Dallas, TX 75207
phone (214) 631 7732
Cindy@marthafostergroup.com

TEACUP TOTS
Heather Rubino
AmericasMart
250 Spring Street, 13S-351
Atlanta, GA 30303
P. 800.584.3907
Heather@teacuptots.com

ROSÉ PISTOL CANADA

TORONTO

CARMI AGENCY
2770 Dufferin Street, suite 231
Toronto, Ontario
m6b3r7
phone. 416 849 2929
F. 1 866 812 4421
carmi@carmiagency.com

VANCOUVER

M+K KIDSWEAR INC.
Maria Walmsley
#110 - 618 East Kent Ave South
Vancouver, BC. V5X 0B1
maria@mkkidswear.com
ph 604.757.0798
www.mkkidswear.com